You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tethered to the bad

Wowzers ! I didn't know you were all those things !

😆

It's late, I'm sitting here sipping some coffee called Black Silk and entertaining myself reading a few posts. This is new coffee for me and I think it will not be my favorite ! It is strong, which I don't mind sometimes, but maybe it would be better for a latte than drinking black.

That was a lot of unnecessary potty mouth going on there ! Oh well.... some folks can't take any constructive criticism or advice and just seem to cut off their own noses to spite their face..... and their ability to thrive on Hive.

Takes all kinds I suppose.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Wowzers ! I didn't know you were all those things!

A man of many talents it seems. (I don't like to brag.) 😂

This eloquently-spoken gentleman has demonstrated his quality and people will see him for what he is and shy away, or gravitate to him because they value what he has to say. I think more of the former, and less of the latter of course, but I could be wrong; I am, after all, a spermface, so what do I know?

Hmm, hat coffee sounds nice...Black Silk sounds sensual and raunchy. (Don't ask me where that comment came from, I have no clue!) I guess one needs to try different things before one makes a choice on good or bad.

I'm just about to head out and grab some stuff at the supermarket and will get lunch at the same time, a coffee too. My tastebuds are screaming KFC Zinger burger but my head says, warm chicken salad. Lol.