You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Logo Graphic Artist Wanted: Will Pay Hive

Cool. I mainly like the Plus (pro) account because of the 'Custom Instructions' feature and GPT-4 is much better at coding than GPT-3.5. The file upload/download feature is also super handy.

Being a rather frugal person I had a hard time convincing myself to shell out the twenty bucks each month... but whoa that twenty bucks is peanuts compared to how much time it saves me on various projects.

Sort:  

That really does put it in perspective. I’m going to shell out, coding assistance is needed with the workload we have this coming year.

Give it a spin! I still use GPT-3.5 Turbo for some things (especially conceptual ideas and thought experiments in software) but GPT-4 is just way better at coding itself.