You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...while the ghost is having fun...

I also loved listening to the music created by the thunder and rain but still I can't refrain from worrying since those lightnings choses no one when it strikes. I experience a ground of it strikes before as I fix something on the roof while it's striking. I'm inside and yet I felt it. Scary.

As for the ghost, you should make a deal with it or them that they should help you do the laundry or else they will leave your place.😅 or they play you a piece in your piano as you do the things in your place for you to be relax..hihi

Sort:  

Hahaha, that is a great idea, so the ghosts to work instead of me, if they want to stay. :D
Though, playing a piano by a ghost is completely a horror movie scene 😂 don't know if I could relaxed hearing it 😆

So , you know how scary a lightening can be. For sure, we should try to avoid being in the roof, fixing something while there is a storm.

Haha stress in dealing with those gosts is just so energy draining. Make you think things like the suggestions haha.

Yeah..better keep off and stay indoor when there's a storm.