You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prayers? Tarot Cards? Where do you seek answers?

Hmm.. I pray for safety only to my mom, it lessens my anxiety and overthinking of losing her. Also I believe in signs like numbers and tarots from time to time and i do a little prayer if i want to.. Since like you said about being exposed to diff. Religion which i also exp. That.. and for me it seems like it's unbelievable.. And everything that's happening right now in my life, good or bad.. Is the matter of effort on how i put into it..

🥹 but arc buddy.. I hope you well...
It's a hard battle.. But fighting parin..
Kaya natin to

Sort:  

Do you believe in the number 69, Jude? HAHAHA chariz lang.

Thank you for stopping by~ Daming hanash sa life lately pero nakakakapit parin naman!

Yes 😌 the moment I met you I believed in number 69 😂😆 HAHAHA! Charot

Always welcome arc buddy! Go go go langs!