You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arts... Official Intelligence

in Rant, Complain, Talklast year (edited)

Creepy Service...

I told that Lot Lizard 🦎 exactly that same thing...
untitled.gif
Then gave that Shorty the cash $20 bucks.

80719796.png

Lmao.

Ok. I did not pay her. I have never used that "creepy service."
But I did snap a photo of her for you...

a-pound-of-crack-crack-whore-ugly-chick-demotivational-poster-1270053251.jpg

Now these "guys" are awesome. I have a frequent flyer plan.
No Homo!!
You should see them dressed as pink princesses...
untitled.gif

Sort:  
 last year  

Yeah, ok. No one sells it for $20 anymore. That's so 90's.

Been about 10 years since I been solicited. And it was $20. She did not look much better than that crack whore meme. And just imagine that smell... Lmao

I juss threw up a little.

untitled.gif

It has Always creeped me out. Cuz what If you say maybe and it is a cop... !

untitled.gif

Is that what you sold yourself for in the 90's?

@krazzytrukker, he's telling us what a cheap thrill ride he is.

Nah...

Did I mention my shirt says that..? LoL

"The Truck Stop Cuties, Comin' on to Me, Tried to talk me into a ride, said I wouldn't be Sorry..."

The nastiest of the nastiest are around those trash Fire dumpsters called truck stops. I avoid them as much as I can.
untitled.gif
Kinda comical that I have been face to face with this garbage for over 30 years and my words are being doubted. It is $20 and sometimes less...
Why would I lie?

untitled.gif

The nastiest of the nastiest are around those trash Fire dumpsters called truck stops. I avoid them as much as I can.

Now how would you know that if you hadn't sampled what was on sale and compared?

 last year  

At that exchange rate, aren't you a wee bit curious what $40 gets?

In some Banana Republic countries $40 might get you a bride and a baby both. The Mother and Father thrown in for life. Basically buys you the whole damn family and farm.

"Fucky Fucky 5 dolla, me sooo Hornay, me sooo Hornay. Me luv u long time..."

3rd world countries...

Oh wait. We are on a downward spiral. So great news for American guys with no game and little cash.

What does $10 dollars get you in Taiwan? 十美元肛交

 last year  

"I didn't know they stacked shit that high!"

I heard it on the INTERNET CB Radio so it's gotta be true...

untitled.gif

You know what they say these days, gotta verify all your sources.