You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brain Dump | Morning Musings

Mac I read days ago that you were moving, but I don't know if it's because I have a migraine that I don't quite understand, are you moving to be near your mom? To the house you inherited? Or are you moving to a new place? Sorry for sounding gossipy, but it's not that, I like to be aware of the lives of the people I appreciate, besides I hate my migraine, it makes me isolate myself from the world and I feel that life flies by and I miss a lot of important steps in the lives of my favorite hivers.

I hug you, wherever you go, I hope it makes you happy always, I love reading how you are maturing and learning so much about life, I myself learn a lot from you and reflect a lot on you when I was your age, you are just trying to feel comfortable somewhere and do what you love and I love that! Cheers my dear friend @macchiata 💕🫂

Sort:  
 4 months ago  

I am moving to the house I inherited hehe. I find it more economical not to spend on rent and decided to renovate and take care of the house. Thank you so much for always checking out my content. Life has been hectic and I can't wait to have some more time just not moving but being in front of screen. Have a great rest of the week <3

Ahh, perfect, now I understand, I loved that decision Mac, you will save on rent and you will be able to use it to renovate your houses and other tastes. Best of luck with the move. 💕