You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Think With Caffeine #63: You Can Always Tip

in Rant, Complain, Talk3 years ago (edited)

I used tips early on when I first came to Hive, when my votes were too low to show the support I thought some content deserved

We need more people like you. I hope it will be finally implemented to hive.blog as I stumble upon users who are still using Hive.blog exclusively instead of peakd.com; I use them interchangeably but slowly leaving hive.blog. And again, agreed! it doesn't take more than 10 hive to show appreciation to someone's post that deserved it. In the past @whatamidoing had an initiative about dead post where users would showcase the post that due its payout. I suppose, it would be nice to have an initiatives like that again especially now we have means to tip and send token.

Sort:  

I like the idea about propping up dead posts! A 'Dead Curation' initiative 🤣. Could be a fun Hive 'Day of the Dead' celebration!