You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The masks we wear

WE would definitely get a handful! Hahaha. Or judging by the amount of real interaction, you are right, one or two!

Thats ok, since the DeFi nonsense started I get lost when reading it as it seems to happen late at night and when I look at it in the morning I am like WHOAH! WTFunkz!

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I thought it was just me, being a dumbass and all. I woke up to something like 300 comments one day! I'm like, nah fuck yaz, I'm not reading all that!

Lol, it's not just you. I looked and I tried to skim but there were millions and it was not the kind of subject matter that can be skimmed so I just thought the same, like fuck that malarkey lets call someone a cunt instead!

 3 years ago  

I'm with you mate! Much better when we're picking on someone for their assfuckery on hive.

Hehe, oh aye. Agreed!!!!