.psl [Personal System Log] ( EN / ES )

27.03.2025@21:16

Waking up

It's 8:00, I've been here for a few minutes with a coffee in front of me.
I'm not very motivated today for the world, yes for me. But not for others.
Let's put on some chill music, and see if my daughter came home last night, she went out with some friends for a drink.

Starting the stream

We start the stream like every day on twitch.tv.
-> neshk_tv in case you are looking for me

Heavy Clients

Well we have some big clients, I wouldn't say important. Important are other things in life, but big.
And they are a bit heavy, for every little shit they send an email, and ask you to connect to their pc. That in particular for me is almost always just a waste of time.
Since I get the same information as when they send me a screenshot, or detail the error.
But no, they must think I'm their scribe or something. And every once in a while I have to reply to them half dry to let them know how things are done.

Emergency shutdown

Lately I'm having a hard time dedicating a lot of time to shit that doesn't interest me at all, and very little time to what I want.
But living is like that....
I was about to call the client, but as she answered me badly by mail, because she misunderstood something.
So I let her wait, and while I was waiting things were solved.
It's the hand of god...

I'm getting hungry

The morning was, well, exhausting. I take my partner to work and come back to eat a nice plate of caldo gallego on this cold day.

Siesta and Siesta

After lunch I had to lie down, I don't feel good anymore today. I got up, well they woke me up by phone. Back for my partner, back home and today I feel like dying a little bit.
I went to the sofa to sleep another hours more, it is not normal to have so much tiredness, but well I am mentally exhausted lately some things.
And I still haven't found a solution

The night

Now I have the night ahead of me, but I feel totally without energy. Today I have the feeling that I'm 20 years older than I am.
I don't think I'm going to do anything useful, except rest, sleep and tomorrow start the day better than today, and above all finish it better.

I am thankful for:

  • survive the day

Tomorrow I'm going to:

  • survive again

Despertando

son las 8:00, llevo aquí unos minutos con un café delante.
No estoy muy motivado hoy para el mundo, si para mi. Pero no para otros.
Vamos poner algo de musica chill, y mirar si volvio mi hija a casa a noche, que salio con unos amigos a tomar algo.

Empezando el stream

Empezamos el stream como cada día en twitch.tv.
-> neshk_tv por si me buscas

Clientes Pesados

Bueno tenemos unos clientes grandes, no diria importantes. Importante son otras cosas en la vida, pero grandes.
Y son algo pesados, por cada mierda pequeña mandan un mail, y piden que te conectes a su pc. Eso en concreto para mi es casi siempe solo una perdida de tiempo.
Ya que obtengo la misma información que cuando me envian una captura de pantalla, o detallan el error.
Pero no, deben pensar que soy su escriba o algo. Y de vez en cuando tengo que contestarles medio seco para que se enteren como se hacen las cosas.

Apagado de emergencia

Últimanete me esta costando dedicar mucho tiempo a mierdas que no me intersan en absoluto, y muy poco tiempo a lo que quiero.
Pero sobervivir es así....
Estaba a punto de llamar a la clienta, pero como me contesto bastante mal por correo,por entender algo mal.
Pues la deje esperar, y mientras esperaba se solucionaron cosas.
Es la mano de dios...

Me esta entrando hambre

La mañana fue, bueno agobiante. LLevo mi pareja al trabajo y vuelvo para comer un buen plato de caldo gallego en este día frio.

Siesta y Siesta

Despues de comer me tuve que tumbar, ya no me siento bien hoy. Me levante, bueno me despertaron por telefono. Vuelta a por mi pareja, vuelvo a casa y hoy ganas de morirme un poco.
Me fui al sofa dormir otras horas mas, no es normal tener tanto cansanció, pero bueno me agotan mentalmente ultimamente algunas cosas.
Y aún no le he encontrado solución

La noche

Ahora me queda la noche por delante, pero me siento totalmente sin energia. Hoy tengo la sensación que tengo 20 años mas de los que tengo.
No creo que vaya hacer nada util, menos descansar dormir y mañana empezar el día mejor que hoy, y sobre todo terminarlo mejor.

Doy las gracias por:

  • sobrevivir el día

Mañana voy a:

  • seguir sobreviviendo

Thank you for reading :) - Gracias por leer :)

I am everyday life on twitch, click below on the link and come say hi, and that your frome hive :)


Links

Twitch Neshk_TV