.psl [Personal System Log] ( EN / ES )

26.03.2025@00:06

The Day:

An aggressive / focused morning.

This morning I had two run-ins, but well sometimes it's necessary. I usually say things clearly, politely, kindly, and not projecting onto others. But explaining from my point of view, so that I can be understood.

Anyway, no big deal. Only that there are days and days, and patience in general is not my thing or "tolerate" things that I think are superfluous and do not contribute anything, or can be done differently thinking a little.

But on a work, personal level it was quite good. I have solved a few bugs, in two different projects that I usually work on for my full time job.

The afternoon

After lunch I had to lie down for a while, and it took me a while to decide to get up. I was watching videos of old videogames, they have something special. And besides that it calms my mind, it's also a form of research.

Anyway, once I got up I worked for a while, then I exercised, had dinner, and worked for a while.

Nothing special, a quiet day.

The night

Well, it's a bit cool, I have a salami sandwich waiting for me and a jogurt.
Then it's time to go to bed and get my strength back, it's already late yesterday.

good night friends...

I thank you for:

  • for the blue of the sky
  • the courage of the air
  • and for the smile I have right now

Tomorrow I'm going to:

  • send a kiss to kamikaze so he stops scratching himself.
  • keep working hard
  • give my visiting daughter a hug
  • try to be a better person

El Día:

Una mañana agresiva / centrada

Esta mañana tuve dos roces, pero bueno a veces es necesario. Suelo decir las cosas claras, de forma educada, amable, y no proyectando hacía los demas. Sino explicando desde mi punto de vista, para que se me entienda.

En fin, tampoco gran cosa. Solo que hay días y días, y paciencia en general no es lo mio ni "tolerar" cosas que creo que sobran y no aportan nada, o bien se pueden hacer de forma diferente pensando un poquito.

Pero a nivel laboral, personal fue bastante buena. He solucionado unos cuantos bugs, en dos proyectos diferentes que suelo andar trabajando para mi full time job.

La tarde

Tras la comida tuve que tumbarme un ratito, y tarde en decidir de levantarme. Estaba mirando videos de videojuegos antiguos, tienen algo especial. Y a parte que me tranquiliza la mente, tambien es actualmente una forma de investigación.

En fin, una vez levantado he trabajado un rato, despues ejercico cenado, y trabajado otro rato.

Nada especial, un día tranquilo.

La noche

Pues hace un poco de fresco, tengo un sandwich de salami aqui esperando y un jogurt.
Despues tocara ir a cama y reponer fuerzas que ayer ya se me ha hecho muy tarde.

buenas noches amigos...

Doy las gracias por:

  • por el azul del cielo
  • el valor del aire
  • y por la sonrisa que tengo ahora mismo

Mañana voy a:

  • mandarle un beso a kamikaze para que pare de rayarse
  • seguir trabajando duro
  • darle un abrazo a mi hija que viene de visita
  • intentar ser mejor persona

Thank you for reading :) - Gracias por leer :)

I am everyday life on twitch, click below on the link and come say hi, and that your frome hive :)


Links

Twitch Neshk_TV

Sort:  

kamikazce dont received any kiss 😘