You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: King of the Hill - Another Update on my Housing Situation

Man, that stuff about the former occupants of that house really pissed me off and amused me at the same time. Wtf?
It's a consolation they'd be going to court.

I haven't watched this King of the Hill, sounds nice, though. I'd see about checking it out but if I have to subscribe to a network or something in order to watch I'd pass😊

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Man, that stuff about the former occupants of that house really pissed me off and amused me at the same time. Wtf?

It was pretty extreme indeed and I left out the details. Glad I managed to trigger some emotions, that it one of my main aims as a storyteller/ writer.

It's a consolation they'd be going to court.

It sucks for them but some people only learn their lesson the hard way, I guess and it sucks even more for the home owners. Wasn't much fun for me either as I'm still cleaning up the mess and was kind of in the middle of it all but my first month was rent free, because of all this, and things can only improve from now on.

You can watch K o t H and loads of cartoons and animated movies here for free:

https://www.wco.tv/anime/king-of-the-hill

Wow, for free, that's nice! Thanks, man.

 3 years ago  

It is pretty awesome. I hope it works for you and you enjoy it. The toughest for me is that there's too much content to choose from ;<)