You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You’re on a vacation right?

I've been feeling so odd with work lately. I'm trying to content create but I feel as if the last train is passing by and I'm missing it. It's stressful for me to balance work, being a mom, rest. I don't ever feel I'm doing it right. If I work too much (which is never enough) I treat and care for my kid poorly, if I take good care for him and also care for me and the house, I don't work at all. I'm starting though, I truly hope it gets easier with time and I can achieve what you have which is being free to travel and work abroad.

It was nice to read you, like a reassurance. Big hug to you!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I hope you can finally find the balance. It must be so difficult managing the household with a kid around. I can't really imagine that. You're really dedicated and all. So,take it easy with everything because you know, if you're stressed, it isn't good either.

It is! I'm getting craz😭 but hopefully it will all settle! Thank you!