You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’M SO SICK OF SICKNESS

in Rant, Complain, Talk • 2 years ago

😂 That's your community? LOL! I didn't realize that, but I've been savouring some posts in there like fine wine.

If I do a rant, I might go way wild and I think I need to mentally work up to publicly ranting since I don't typically do that. Instead it comes out in my visual art. 😂

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

Yeah it was funny, river flows and I were complaining about something earlier this year and she was like wtf why isn’t there a rant community for this? Boom! Created right then and there lol

You can exclude some details and the rant will work out well! Give it a whirl, it's a lot of fun!

That's pretty cool, it's a great idea frankly. You're on, I'll give it a go, expect some weird freaky something or other, with some details excluded 😉

 2 years ago  

I know the asshole who designed the avatar.

I know the individual who knows the individual who knows yet another individual from which that design originated. None of them have made the a-hole cut, epic fail.