You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prayers? Tarot Cards? Where do you seek answers?

I think most people pray for “salvation” to me it’s that believing there is a high power that you can rely on. “Salvation” is that peace of mind that soothes your fear about death. Either hope there is still light after death or just eternal darkness.

But yea there is no harm in praying, it can be like a sort of meditation.

Hugs to you, Arc!

Sort:  

Hmm. Praying for salvation… Have you ever tried praying for that sole purpose? Or have you prayed for other things?

Hugs back at cha, Carl~

Yeah, I've tried praying before. To ask the lord to give me you ehe~

No, I haven't prayed to anyone aside from the universe to save me ;v

God gave me you~ hahaha ;v

Yeee. I guess we pray para may makapitan tayo.

!PIZZA