Sort:  
 last year  

I’m going to get one for my car for sure. I’ve seen a few people with them and it’s incredible. I just have to remember not to beep my horn when I lock my car in the parking spot lmao neighbors won’t like that a bit!

That would make a great comedy skit or public reaction video. Sitting here laughing at the thought of this obnoxiously loud locking and alarm on notification sound.

 last year  

Lol...I like how we think alike.

I had twin-tone air horns on my Ford F100 pick up. I wonder how many heart attacks I'm responsible for. That was back in my young and impetuous days in my thirties. Now, in my fifties...Army tanks are where it's at.

One day I was checking my mirrors as traffic slowed in front of me. Vehicle behind me was just some young dumb shit gawking off to the right trying to see who's at the skate park probably. I had to take a turn at 50 just to get off the street so he didn't ram into me. Morons...

Can still put a train horn on an army tank.

 last year  

Stuff like that is a daily occurrence, including today when I was out and about. Inattentiveness, impatience, drugs and alcohol, incompetence...the list goes on. One that drives me fucken bonkers is when I indicate to turn left into a side street and the fuckwit behind lays on the horn because he has to brake. What the bloody fuck! #WTBF

Train horns on my tank will finish it off nicely I think...and of course, we all know the turret traverses 360° so I can deliver an attitude adjustment to those behind me.

It is getting worse and it sucks when you have to do their thinking for them. Several times I've looked in the mirror while slowing for a light and saw heads in phones. Or when you have to change lanes because someone else is changing lanes and doesn't care or notice you right next to them. I don't get it. When I'm driving I'm dialed right in.

Maybe a water cannon. You know you can be a prick by turning the windshield fluid nozzle to spray off to the side, right? Can be fun if their windows are down...

 last year  

The old, turn the window-washer nozzle to the side so it sprays into people's open window, ploy. I like your devious inventive mind!

You're right man, it's crazy out there at the moment and for so many reason. Mostly when I brake, and especially in harder-braking situations, I always look in the review mirror to see what the idiot behind me is doing. It's insane that one has to drive for oneself and the other person too!

Winter driving can be nerve wracking in Canada. Something like this I'd consider normal.

All it takes is one asshole or maybe a couple morons and your day is ruined, along with your vehicle.

 last year  

Oh yeah, that must be pretty hairy to drive in. I've seen those big pile-ups in the snow on YouTube and it's easy to see how it happens. We don't tend to see them here in Australia for some reason, despite the fact it snows here in certain parts. I guess the storms aren't quite as bad.