Bored with Society's Inertia in Awareness

in Rant, Complain, Talk10 days ago (edited)

The more time goes on the less I feel able to relate to other people and what they are talking about. So many masks have come off of me and I am tearing more down daily, isolating old concepts and antiquated norms to live by and then throwing them out. And it's funny when on travels I meet other people and then hear them talk. What is important to them? What invisible beliefs do they hold? What are the tenets of their world view?

enough.jpg

When I spot one of the honeypots of modern indoctrination I can quickly gauge the resulting assumptions that follow in their mental cascade (because it is not their own, and can be studied by anyone researching).

There is, for example, a common pattern I see on travels. If I meet other "tourists" in a van with a limited time to travel before they go back to their "comfortable" life in "Germany"... they tend to behave like advertisements for a corrupt and unaware way of life. And it saddens me because they have no idea they are doing it. They behave like everyone in Germany behaves, even now that they are somewhere else where that systemic propaganda is toned down massively.

It saddens me because here are living breathing people, intelligent vortexes of conscious energy trying to figure out their life and what is important to them. We all want the best out of life! The sad part is the actual truths and discoveries are buried under remarkable amounts of lies, deceptions and contemporary norms that soak into everything we do or consider.

When a topic comes up that resembles anything outside the 'normal' way to see things - hostility is usually the result. Hostility at me for suggesting the holy cow may have to be slaughtered. The system's self-protecting measures to keep its unwitting agents in line. And these agents keeping each other in line without knowing it.

I have grown largely bored of it, more than anything.

I would love to have an open-minded, evidence based discussion with someone but all too often it leads into a heated debate of regurgitating system talking points everyone believes in but few have tested for their actual validity... rather than a mutual effort to find out what is true. It doesn't matter how often the system pundits have lied to us, we can somehow still not make the leap to reconsider everything, even if only for the purpose of being thorough, nope! "It can't be what must not be!"

no-revisions-8Xm3NDLsvUA-unsplash.jpg

Where I used to go into stark debate, trying to convince others of the things I found out I kept running into walls. Can't argue with a fanatic, especially when the fanatic doesn't know he is one. Today I see that I myself was the fanatic back then when I started to question things around me, societal norms, history, everything. I may have played on different playing field intellectually (referencing the "facts" I was aware of when the other side was not)... but emotionally, I went right down to the level of "arguing" (violence) the system is so hellbent on. And on that playing field I lose.

Naturally I pissed people off that way. I have dared to slur their holy cow and boy would I pay for it! And I can't even blame them today. I get it now. I grew wiser through that. And I am grateful for it.

So now when I meet someone who parrots some of the same old systemic lies we have been fed in Germany and the West I grow not emotional but booooooooooored. God it's so boring. People reciting provably false system propaganda with a smirk on their face suggesting I had been living under a rock is both arrogant and sad. But understandable of course. I feel for them and for their level of involvement with a false cult and I wish them all the best.

Everything I say will then be filtered and "decoded" in a way that complies with the system indoctrination.

Politics for example is boring to me, a laughable and dusty old stupid TV show in season 3832: The faces always change but the basic premise remains the same. Division and distraction, dressed up as serious undertaking for the betterment of all!

I find it boring not because there aren't remarkable things to be discovered there (within and without that construct), but because what people mean when they talk about politics is just such a surface level preoccupation with nonsense. It is irrelevant, fully and utterly. Mental masturbation really. It is a waste of both the people's attention and their drive to find solutions to problems.

It is an energetic trap.

The funny thing is that were I to say that "politics is boring" there is an automatic cascade of assumptions and stigmas conjured up in the other individual. I can see it in their face, in the way the conversation continues. "Politics is boring" triggers assumptions like "you don't care about other people cause if you did you would be interested".
Because the dogma is "you have to be interested in politics or else you are part of the problem".

It bores me because I see they have not done any homework on their part, if they had they would ask more informed questions. It is like arguing with a 4 year old.

It doesn't matter that the party system is structurally designed to alienate people from one another and establish division. That compromise to the effect of stagnation is the logical net result of a party system based on separation. That influence can and has been bought in such a system and can therefore never be truly "democratic". That the so-called "politicians" are neither trustworthy nor ethically sound, nor have any actual competency in their field of occupation. The whole basis of natural law is completely absent from such a frame as well but most people have never heard that term in school (and therefore nowhere unless they do their own research). I can go on forever about the political system today ahahahha.

The very idea that it is somehow right and prudent to delegate my authority over my neighbor (which I of course don't have) to someone else, to then somehow make it legal for that chosen authority to harass my neighbor with its arbitrary statutes called "laws"... is a crime. It is a mafia structure elevated to public acceptance. And everybody complies.

Politics is dated and completely beside the point when it comes to factual problem solving and we witness it every day - it just doesn't seem to register through all the programming!

They ask me to agree on this or that political figure or statement and I keep thinking: "Come on! Do your damn homework already! We don't have all eternity to figure this out. The world is burning in parts, and our wallets, the minds of our kids and our hearts are under attack every day because people are too lazy and scared to question their society's mantras! Get the basics sorted and then we can talk about politics! But few ever do... few I meet anyways.

*sigh.

But the universe seems to patient, more patient than I anyways. I find it remarkable how long this waking up process is taking and how slow it moves into actual expression. But what do I know?! I am currently just a human being, watching it all unfold. Maybe this is "fast" in the grand scheme of things ahahaha.

I still have no idea what the truth is, but I have seen through a million lies in recent decades. And it made life more wonderful! More exciting. Everything is open and has to be rediscovered without the murky filters of manipulated society indoctrination by the power structure(s). I hope people will want to become more aware and find the catch in anything, otherwise the catch will find them in the end and... punish them for their ignorance and naivete.

And part of me would like people to be spared, at least those who can still come out of the indoctrination with a few bruises but ok!

While I want to do everything in my power to make the world a better place, I feel I have started to work more and more with those on the fence; people who are ready to grow in their understanding, regardless where they are at. I can't and won't help individuals who claim to know everything already, individuals caged inside mental chains they mistook as attire.

leon-wu-LLfRMRT-9AY-unsplash.jpg


Img srcs:
unsplash.com
unsplash.com
unsplash.com


Thanks for stopping by <3

Sort:  
 10 days ago  

The more time goes on the less I feel able to relate to other people and what they are talking about.

I find that I grow more tired of talking to people and more interested in just observing people these days. I find it more engaging to just look around and try to summarise people and understand them than to have any interest in talking to them. Sometimes I come across interesting people, but a lot of the time they are very much stuck within a certain mindset, the way in which society has hammered a very simplistic worldview into them that they can't shake up. This idea that everything is so black and white, not even down to politics but even in the sense of pursuing their own interests.

I read a book called Man's Search for Himself by Rollo May that went into this sort of conditioning. The idea that people get so stuck into a routine and way of life, that they really don't see themselves escaping it even if they hate it and want to escape it. Everyone seems to run around so oblivious to everything these days, and it's so odd to see. Especially when you'd think having the Internet at your grasp could lead to learning more. Instead it just contributes to that self-imprisonment. It exacerbates things because their view of the world becomes even smaller, stuck within a few apps that only show them what they want to see and hear. Never really allowing them to put it down and start thinking for themselves.

In regards to politics these days, I have a burning hatred for all politicians at this point. I can't consider myself to be on any 'side' or supporting any of them. And it's weird to see people so passionate about their side, their views and assumptions of what's good and bad. I try to avoid politics as a result. Sometimes I start to think that if I had any power, it'd be really hard to not just go full genocidal maniac. The idea that drastic changes need to be made to push us all out of this insanity.

well put!

for me the jury is still out whether people are being shoved into that awakening on purpose. i feel they probably are. neither incompetency nor arrogance can accurately describe the madness we witnessed on a societal scale in recent years. i feel this idiot test (like all idiot tests) have been erected on purpose, to make people wake up from delegating their authority to others, or plainly vanish from earth.

this then would mean the most anti-human developments on the world stage are ultimately orchestrated out of... compassion for people. in order to force them to grow up or die in the process.

questionable methods, the end does not justify the means... but i do see it happening and i wonder about it.

the 'alternative media' doesn't like the idea at all because 'black and white' thinking. but whoever ultomately calls the shots on the world stage... does seem to have a plan. arguably for centuries if not millenia.

a pleasure to meet you, and thanks for sharing your thoughts

 10 days ago  

for me the jury is still out whether people are being shoved into that awakening on purpose.

I think there's a mixture of manipulative acts taking place around the world for various agendas. I think one aspect of it is the very liberal side of things that you find in the west that the East may frown upon. Part of it is that it makes it easier for a population to see a common enemy with the government that enables certain justifications, another is that it serves as a counter to the opposition's manipulative acts that may be seeking to remove elements of identity in people. After all, the removal of culture and identity contributes to a more globalist, universal population.

And all parties want part of that globalisation, just to be one of the few that really calls the shots in it. Which means gaining an edge over the rest. China's globalisation is through its production of goods and encourages dependence on them through tech in other nations. This is where that more left leaning narrative comes from in the west. It really is all a game, and you can tell when it comes to bigger conflicts between nations as you realise that politicians really are just crooks. An things like the UN are mostly just a nonsensical facade of structure and sophistication in the modern world when really it's just elites getting together in a room and all saying "Wow, that's bad! Anyway..."

The large majority of Society has been so MK Ultra'd it's unreal. The amount of think tank experimentation's that has been goin on for generations is hard to reverse.

We are trying to look for sanity in an insane world that invites deception. Insane because quite obviously the way we live (and have been living) is near-total mind and body degeneration, yet the lifestyle is still promoted and the show goes on.

I grew up in the 90s and i remember back then life (and people) were wonderful. To cut it brief, life back then had a great sense of adventure because the people and the values of interpersonal relationships were held in high regard, as well as human-driven creativity being abundant. Now life is a husk of what it was....everything near-hollow...driven by technology....the human-factor slowly dies out and life gets colder.

However i still hold to the hope that deep down, under all the artificial aspects of society we've come to adopt as our modern culture, the conscience of the people still pulsates. But man the will and energy to dig deep and find whats real fades ever by the day.

Thanks for the thought provoking post my friend!

man you hit the nail on the head, nice to meet you

guess it's time for "civilization" retreat and build a farm with magic'n'stuff. ahahahha. i am ready and will safeguard knowledge and skills. and food. and have friends over rarely. and live a good life in abundance for all concerned.

it's not far off now

Nice to make your acquaintance too my friend.

I'm not sure retreating anywhere will be of use, as there's just so many dumbed-down people all around us. What we ought to do is try and connect with those on the same page and then work together to build a network of no-nonsense people who will want to live as you live.

How are your preparations coming along?

agreed. being loosely connected with like mindes people seems the way to go.

it will effectively be a magic bubble around my home though. some strong energetic defenses just in case, but the town is very sparsely populated anyway.

preparations are good insofar as i know what country and location is a good fit now. took a few years but my lady and i have narrowed it down.

looked at several places with great potential.
now the former owners just have to agree to a price and that is it. i feel most preparation has already been done in the years leading up to this.

theory-wise my cup runneth over. ahahah. can't wait for practice tokick in. we will know more in two weeks when a deal is struck, hopefully.