You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I need an army tank

When I read about the title, at first, I had in mind you wanted it for work, but when I found out the reason why you wanted to have the army track, I was smiling, hehe. Another great imagination from you, and I wonder how it is in reality. Lucky are those places that have only a few cars on the streets. Here on my side, it is a problem for most people rushing to work and attending to other essential tasks.

As for me, I think I wanted to have a mini private plane that I could park at the garage, so anytime I could fly anywhere without issues, hehe.

Sort:  
 last year  

I understand that a plane could be a good option, but one can't run over other motorists in a plane so for me, it'll have to be an army tank. It'll be more fun.