You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yeh yeh yeh! The sky is broken and it's going to fall.

in Rant, Complain, Talk3 years ago (edited)

Thank you bro. :)

A 100% pure graphene patch that guarantees that our sky may well hang & swing hard with the red blizzard but will not collapse. Hahahaha

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

It's bro-etta, like in Henry and Henrietta, I am the female version. lol.

So anyway I don't get it when they say steem dollar price....does that mean it's only worth that amount if you sell it because my account has actually gone down not up in the last few days.

 3 years ago  

I got really lucky and caught SBD when it was 18$! Sold like half an SBD for 10 Steem it was hilarious. Increased my Steem power and delegation to TipU so now I earn more to help those vote farming bots and jokes in project hope keep earning money.