Yeh yeh yeh! The sky is broken and it's going to fall.

Everything in the crypto markets is in red. A sudden bloodbath. It's a freaking & frightening hemorrhage. Pure chaos, the debacle and the hecatomb looms on all of us everywhere from all sides. From top to bottom, from right to left and vice versa.

It looks like I better learn to speak in Korean and Chinese in a hurry before the apocalypse approaches and on doomsday I would have to give an account to the God of Crypto for my neglectful sins. All this for having resisted so much to use my skills to the fullest and invest my money in good marketing and promoting my services everywhere in a more efficient and effective way during all this time of bulls season.

¿What I'm gonna do? ¿What are we going to do?

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

No worries I got ya dude, one full penny on it's way!

It's bro-etta, like in Henry and Henrietta, I am the female version. lol.

So anyway I don't get it when they say steem dollar price....does that mean it's only worth that amount if you sell it because my account has actually gone down not up in the last few days.

 3 years ago  

I got really lucky and caught SBD when it was 18$! Sold like half an SBD for 10 Steem it was hilarious. Increased my Steem power and delegation to TipU so now I earn more to help those vote farming bots and jokes in project hope keep earning money.

Congratulations @por500bolos! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 800 posts.
Your next target is to reach 850 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 3 years ago  

The price fluctuations are pretty wild but I don’t think it’s anything that people who have been in the space for a while aren’t familiar with. I’m actually excited for the dips! I’m mad that I missed the big one today, bitcoin was almost down to 30k! I’m holding out to buy more so I can get in on the game early and then just ride the coat tails interest rates lol