You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’M SO SICK OF SICKNESS

I think that's par for the course of having a big fam.. someone is always sick and spreading it to the others! And in these times it's heighten because we are l3d to believe we will die of COVID as soon as we catch it or we can't go anywhere if we are ill. Ahhhhhh... I feel your pain! Lucky you have the resourcefulness and remedies to support and nourish to hand.

Sort:  

Yes so true! We know that as soon as someone gets sick it's best to prepare for the rest of the family (or at least most of us) to be sick as well. It’s so hard to get rid of the sick germs too…we go around frantically cleaning everything.

I know! I am glad we do have these remedies on hand to help get us through it all. 😊

 2 years ago  

Yeah 5 kiddos is great! Nice big family and lots of sharing going around lol

Haha exactly! 😄