You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 31 Which means someone done got...

in Rant, Complain, Talk3 years ago

I hope its Mornal between you and me I'm bored of this shit. I'll send it UK, UN, USPS, and UPD no panics there. For now I will take a risk and bank on sanity.

Like My Uncle Your Uncle was a wise man. Mine was My dad (Not normal West Virginia style, he just looked after me) cant take credit for yours. But... Wise man.

Hopefully the worlds got brains by then. Regardless Even after the Bottle is sorted. My doors are open. I don't say that lightly.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Oh it's on!

I was waiting for some words of wisdom from your uncle, what happened there?

 3 years ago  

Nah the wisdoms waitin,what you said there was just a reminder. It's always good to have those moments where there is something worth lookin at with a smile 😉

Guess the best advice I ever got from him was fuck em, they don't know shit.