You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crawling out of limbo

I'm always for spending some time with family when you can but I guess that depends entirely on how well you get along with family xD

Hopefully stuff works out easily (even if it is cutting it a bit fine for everyone's taste by the sounds of things x_x) so you don't have to worry about having a backup plan, but on the bright side at least you have multiple ideas for backup plans which is better than having no backup plan at all :D

Sort:  

I had two reasons for not hanging out with my family. Now I have one. The old reason was that they had issues with most of my thoughts and opinions. Now they seem to have become more accepting but they are still a $1000 usd+ ticket and 14 hours away 😆

At least the remaining reason is a good one XD