You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tired of Butting Heads - A Healthy Debate ( between two brothers ) in TImes of Increasing Division

In Austria you don't have to get vaccinated but rules are the same for all, in order to live a "normal" life you have to be tested or healed or vaccinated. All of these 3 work for everyday situations.
I am ok with getting the shots since I am healthy and I have to travel a lot and continous testing fucks up my nose :D
Also it is very time consuming. I will tell you about long term effects if any will occur...
wish me luck :)

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I will wish you luck indeed and understand your reasoning behind getting the shots. And talking about the nose thing, that's a sensitive issue for me as I have had hundreds of heavy nose bleeds as a kid and sticking stuff in my nose reminds me of those days.

Yeah at some test stations they really ram that thing in, till you feel it in your brain. Whatever it is and will be a shitty situation for quite a while.