Navigating This Labyrinth called LIFE

Leodivider.png

One of the things, if not the only thing any man should strive for is wisdom. It feels like the one thing that has the power to lead you to the very top. The one thing that can get you out of any trouble. I recently stumbled on a preacher on social media; his teachings resonated with me in the deepest of ways. One of the things he said recently was that to reach people, you have to be prepared all around. It's like a tattered-looking person selling a book that would help the reader make a fortune, and then you wonder, why hasn't he read it yet?

It made me realize the need for thorough background work before venturing into anything. The lesson applies to any part of human life and I'm just in awe. Recently I have taken an active step to live healthier. Doing sports and exercise, eating healthy, fruits and all, sleeping earlier (jk), etc. Your body is where you will live all your life, take care of it.

PS. Wish me luck on winning the Leo Premium giveaway, 😁

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Good luck on winning

Thank you Henrietta 🙂

Hah!your body is really where you’ll live all your life so take of it.
That was felt and felt.
Good luck on with the giveaway

Righttttytt

Thank you @abenad
Much appreciated 🙏🏿

good luck sir I am sure you are gonna make it ✌️

!giphy good luck

!PIZZA

!DHEDGE

@sagarkothari88 vote 15%

Hey @stevenson7! sagarkothari88 upvoted based on request from @bhattg
Hive Curators Join Discord | Support Witness | Follow Curation Trail
Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️

Thank you brother 🫂

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @bhattg! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.leo

@bhattg has 2 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

I am utterly convinced that the only way in which wisdom is acquired is by fucking up. "Sometimes life teaches the best lessons." as my father likes to say. Damn sure the only way I ever seem to figure anything out.

I got a question for you, the top of what? Some things call for finesse more so than power, curious what you're aiming for.

May the Force be with you, or at least the Leo Premium giveaway!

P1 - I agree 💯. One of the life lessons I learned recently is to "embarrass myself". My twenties should be all about that. Trying to find my path, so this is accurate.

P2 top here connotes the pinnacle of what one defines success by. I define it by family, comfort, etc. so top for me would be having a big happy family and being able to provide and live comfortably. Taking care of my parents and doing philanthropic work.

Having enough money that gives me freedom to only do things I want to genuinely do.

P3 thank you so much Colonel
Your comments are always refreshing and genuine.

Apologies for replying late 😅

 4 months ago  

Making healthy changes in life is always a good thing! Exercise is crucial for our well being that’s for sure!