You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...while the ghost is having fun...

Because I belong to the lot that can't brave walking around naked anywhere else other than the safety of a locked room, I clean mine too. But mine are cleaned by hand and a few plastic basins. I have done it in a river when I was younger too...

Soon I might need to invest in one as my old bones are no longer interested in taking part in this activity/exercise! I hope you find ways to force the ghost to evacuate xD

Sort:  

Well, that's another option, hand washing. It's good to have more choices 😃
Although I do hope you can have one washing machine soon, so it makes the work instead of you. Take care of your hands and fingers, they need your care as they write and draw 😇

Haha, I will try to evacuate the ghost 👻
It's still here, but ok. One day it will leave the devices alone to do their job as it is supposed to be 😉