You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My new Adidas sneakers... or not!

Wao, this has really worked for you so well. It's good you were able to do some survey to be able to accumulate this account you have. I have once tried doing some surveys also but it keeps trying as I don't really get my hand over it. But I am amazed to see this you said.. Probably you can put me through.

Sort:  

There's an extension you can install on your browser that alerts you when a study is available. In my case, it helped me a lot, because there were studies that were available, and because I didn't have the Prolific tab open, I didn't realize they were available.

Ohh! Probably I will look into that. Do you have other ones you do aside prolific?

Yes, I respond to some Portuguese inquerires, that revert in to "points" that can be exchanged by products. I mostly exchange them for great perfumes (popular brand ones)

Wao! That's good my friend, it good you get perfumes. And it will make you saint nice.

Completely @the-lead !

👍👍👍 enjoy