You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I need an army tank

I remember when tanks were ultra cool untill one of my friends told me who is in the army said....

"its very cool... untill you realize there is no Air Conditioning."

He mentioned sweat drizzles out like marbles inside while your operating it... So..... think twice my friend before you get one of them called Tanks. Hehehehe.

Sort:  
 last year  

Been in tanks...Still want one. I'm off to the local dealership tomorrow. Lol.

Hope you're going well mate.

Hey Galen~ yes I am doing pretty good at the moment, thanks for asking.

Chopping up time to make enough for our community. :) and that's right! You were in the military!! I am pretty sure you could get it somewhere out there in Australia... If you are in logistics then pretty much you got all the connections. Make sure after you buy your tank to rain-X those windows. :)

 last year  

Good to hear you're doing well, I hope that condition continues.