You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prayers? Tarot Cards? Where do you seek answers?

my perspective about religion has changed through time, thanks to different religious experiences

Same.. but maybe not the same conclusion as you.

Why do you pray? Why do you not pray? What do you believe in?

This is so difficult.
I remembered I was filling up a form from the Philippines, and when it's time to write the answer to "Religion", it took me a while to answer it.
It's been a while since I was asked that, because in Japan, you don't see that often in filling up forms.
It's hard to lie that you're something when you don't practice what you preach. In my case, I don't know what to believe in.

But people like to believe in something.


If you're speaking to me 7 years ago, I would probably answer "I'll be praying for you". Those times I've been so diligent in praying and praying for others and even for our country. Imagine. Oh wait, don't imagine. 😅

But if you have a problem now, I'll just probably listen, Arc. I won't say the same lines as me before, but I'll be sincerely listening from the heart.


Arc di ko talaga alam anong pinagsasabi ko hahahaha

Sort:  

It's hard to lie that you're something when you don't practice what you preach.

Do you ever wonder if you'd like to go back and practice your religion?

What do you believe in these days? HAHAHA binigyan ng writing prompt


Pero Witty, okay ka lang ba? Hahahahaha

!PIZZA

Do you ever wonder if you'd like to go back and practice your religion?

Honestly, I don't know. Di natin sure talaga. 😌
Medj mahirap yung tanong, next please hahaha

What do you believe in these days?

I believe in come what may and papayat ako, may pag asa pa 😁


Okay lang ako Arc, ikaw, okay ka lang ba?
Gusto mo ba ng hugs with prayers? Or hugs lang?
😏