You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crawling out of limbo

I like the fact that you've thought of the worst case scenario and brought up possible solution.

The fact remains, you can't rush your sponsors and as such you will have to wait.

I do have a strong feeling that your sponsors will come through. I don't know them but I'm confident about them😅

Sort:  

I always do that, it's how I got over anxiety. Things are easier to deal with once you aren't scared of messing up.

Thanks! I know he will come through. And I hope the immigration office will come through too

I always do that, it's how I got over anxiety. Things are easier to deal with once you aren't scared of messing up.

That's very true. If one isn't prepared ahead of time, tension and anxiety set in.

Thanks! I know he will come through. And I hope the immigration office will come through too

Yes they will✨