You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something Sweet and Luscious

in Rant, Complain, Talk β€’ last year

For the love of Cake Lord! 🀣

I'm sure that I wronged the cake lord with the disaster that I called cakeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Reveal spoiler

I bet your desserts are now delicious:)

Yes they are, to an extent πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I'm still learning tho

Sort: Β 
Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

I'm sure that I wronged the cake lord with the disaster that I called cakeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

You definitely did!

Yes they are, to an extent πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I'm still learning tho

It is impossible to be good ad something like baking, without training and without any burned cakes. It is helpful if you have someone to test it on:) Preferably someone patient, understanding and very hungry!

Preferably someone patient, understanding and very hungry!

The "very hungry" part is really necessary πŸ˜‚