You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tethered to the bad

To judge a whole community because of one individual is wrong. Obviously each of us have their own opinion but as far as I'm concerned, I judge each person by their own actions. So mo worries.

It’s nice to hear this. I thank you for your kindness and not generalizing lot based on one person’s behavior. Hopefully most of the community will share your train of thought and will get back to engaging with our content as normally as before all this.

I would put more measures in place to sieve out whom should join this platform. I will also be giving the maximum education needed to newcomers that I introduce before they start putting any information on here.

Once again thanks for your kind words.

Sort:  

Hopefully most of the community will share your train of thought and will get back to engaging with our content as normally as before all this.

Who's been engaging with you and others before, will do it in the future as well. You haven't done anything wrong, as far as I know, so why punish someone for something that others have done. As long as you stay inside the line of rules, you're fine.

I would put more measures in place to sieve out whom should join this platform. I will also be giving the maximum education needed to newcomers that I introduce before they start putting any information on here.

That would be awesome. I know there are communities on Discord, it would be great to help whoever needs guidance as we're as strong as a community, as the weakest link.

This guy is not the first and definitely not the last, there's always a smart a** that thinks he's entitled to whatever he thinks he's entitled to. It's our job to stop them.

Keep up the good work and you'll be fine.

Duly noted.
Thank you.