Sort:  

Wow! Quite time consuming!! Is this for playing games?!

Not really but you can.

You need to show us what this thing can do!

Have fun with your new toy. :-)

Thanks. Need to read up more now.

@tipu curate

Hi, Ace!! I am so glad to see that you got your new toy!!! :) The set up seemed pretty easy and I will bet your wife will be happy when she can watch her movies on it again!

THAT is a wonderful #MarketFriday! I know how long you have been waiting for this! What is up with the Buildawhale? They downvoted your #MarketFriday post? :(

Thank you for providing an opportunity for me! Each week, I enter the challenge to provide a different look of American culture, some of it over the top and some, everyday things. It shows off how much we are alike and how different life can be. In the end, it makes it an experience that I look forward to. I appreciate the love and support you give to #MarketFriday! It Is heartwarming to see how many posts into the challenge, including you. Thank you! Truly! Your participation adds a unique flavor to the mix. I just love clicking on the link and having a new world open up, right before my very eyes! Thank you again for being a part of all this! I hope you have a lovely weekend!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.
Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip .20

Thanks for coming by and the tip.
I'll need to get another keyboard to hook up the device to make it easier to access.
I heard they are attacking the stats post that deem as automated and just whacking everything.
I write script to extract the data from hivesql provided by arcange which I pay 40 HBD per month but the stats posts at different channel are posted manually.
For selffish reason, I hope they find someone else to bully.
For now, my job involve in moving COVID-19 patients and my blog contest posts is moving house time to https://hive.blog/@acontest and stats posts is moved house to https://hive.blog/@blogstats
If the stats channel become not worth it, I'll have to stop subscribe to arcange's database.
It's sad but i'm restructuring and see if things are still worth it.
Otherwise, I may power down and stop the #beautifulsunday and the contest if this crap keeps happening.

🎁 Hi @ace108! You have received 0.2 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.