You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday takes the Metro

in Market Fridaylast year

None of our train station has such architecture. I missed the one I spent quite a bit of time passing through in Antwerp, Belgium. Some of ours have retail and restaurant options though but nothing with a food court where I can get my free breakfast at:
https://hive.blog/hive-105017/@ace108/marketfriday-claiming-the-free-breakfast-video-or-by-ace108

Sort:  

They have several floors of food, restaurants and a food court where fast foods can be gotten in a hurry, especially if you are catching a connecting ride.

I remember Antwerps! The overhead was glass as you could see into the sky! What an amazing piece of art the entire building was! It was the most gorgeous cathedral/castle-looking place ever! Who could forget it? I still have dreams about it!

Thank you for dropping your link, Ace! @ace108

You're welcome. Antwerp Central Station is an architectural awesome.

Absolutely!!! There is no doubt about that!