You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Antigua and Barbuda, Market Friday Style

in Market Fridaylast year

Even the stuff they display in the market is so colorful. I don't wear any jewelry or expensive stuff even in Singapore. Now, for my deal. Who doesn't have at least one fast food meal on the first two day of Chinese New Year in Singapore? I think not many here.
https://hive.blog/hive-105017/@ace108/marketfriday-dinner-on-chinese-new-year-day-1-video-or-by-ace108

Sort:  

I don't wear it anywhere, usually. It doesn't make sense to be like a billboard, does it?

Haha!! I like Chinese takeout food on New Year! We are all alike, I think!

Hi, Ace! @ace108 Hope all is well with you! Thanks for being part of the challenge!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Yes, not inviting trouble is a wise thing.

Exactly. :))