You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: The Bid

So, I will just enjoy the beach a little bit today as I head out to the Shore House for a little unwinding. I hear that grass has been growing out there and there are crabs just waiting for me to throw a trap in the water. A few crabs, some wine, and perhaps some fish. That's what I am talking about.

Hope you enjoyed yourself at the beach?
Thanks for sharing with us and happy weekend.
This is my post for this Friday.

https://ecency.com/hive-196308/@adaezeinchrist/a-new-market-in-view

Sort:  

It is perfect weather and it is very peaceful. Thanks so much for being part of #MarketFriday and dropping your post!

Have a great weekend!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Thanks for creating market Friday for us.

It is my pleasure! Five years now!