Sort:  

Hahaha!! That is true! I had a small one for Europe and a 39 foot for the US, but, being we were in our 20's and still new to adulthood, it was fun! Now, being a bit older, I would do smaller because they get into smaller spaces and places. I have to admit, with the push outs, you don't need to go as big! When you stop and push out for the night, it is almost as big as your house! LOL

They are fun, and as long as we can't travel outside the country, I think it is time to do another tour of the US.

I decided that I did my life backward. All my big traveling in the beginning of life and not being able to wait til a decent age to quit work. My brother says I am spoiled! I tell him I don't want to be decrepit trying to do the same things as when I was 20. :)

Thanks for stopping by and leaving your words! You are always a hoot! ❤️

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip