You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday buys Groupn

So many fabulous little helpful deals around, I am not sure if croupn is unique to the US or not. Always learning something new is the special mark of Market Friday.
I had a very challenging publishing experience for my Market Friday post last night, I pressed post and nothing happened so of course I persevered and realised I published 3 times, hahaha. Lucky 3 I am thinking despite how very odd it looks. Such an experience reminds me that we are forever learning.
Love and joy dear Denise💛

Here is the link to my Market Friday post I had fun from start to finish.
https://hive.blog/hive-196308/@angiemitchell/unexpected-market-friday-fun-at-a-feed-barn

Sort:  

Groupon is in Australia, but, they will be shuttering that door soon. When they do, there is something else that will be taking its place.

I have trouble every Thursday night!!! I think they know I have to publish and it always gives me a hassle! Last night, it ate the entire post, but only half saved. Booo!

Three times the winner!~

Good for you!!!! Thanks so much for stopping by and leaving your link and for your awesome support!

#MarketFriday loves you!