You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday takes the Metro

in Market Friday2 years ago

Wow, the pictures are fantastic, and I thoroughly enjoyed reading your post. These are the good fortunes for you people who have sign boards all over the place, but we are having some difficulties over here. There are no such rules, and there are no beautiful places or pictures. But I did my best to capture the best of them.

Here is my entry

https://ecency.com/hive-196308/@asgharali/visited-the-renowned-mall-in

Sort:  

I am sure that Pakistan has many nice places. I told you I had never been there and hopefully, I will get there in the future. I liked your post from last week and it was very informative.

Thank you again. Thank you for dropping the link!

#MarketFriday loves you!