You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Phoned Home

in Market Friday2 years ago

Hmmmm, forest in autumn is such a wonderful thing. I never ever saw a phone box somewhere in the wild! But we have some old phone cells, wich also are used for bring and give away old books, need to think of take some photos for a post one day.
A great contrast to your forest journey for sure is my marketfriday post:
https://ecency.com/hive-196308/@beeber/friday-afternoon-in-the-wholesale

Sort:  

Isn't autumn just beautiful? I have to agree! I have never seen a phone box in the middle of nowhere either, so it was quite amusing, but, people have pointed out reasons for them to be useful.

There is a lack of signal for the cell phones, so in an emergency, it would be essential!

I look forward to your post! Thank you for dropping the link!

#MarketFriday loves you!