You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All that Glitters at the Gold Market

in Market Friday4 years ago

I'm not too attracted to glitter, certainly children and most girls, women are caught in this admiration. I don't know why there is congestion where there is glitter ... I mean objects.
I prefer Klimt's glitter, you used it perfectly!

Sort:  

Oh, I am sure it is a girl thing unless we are talking about gold coins. Then it is anybody's thing! Haha! I like the phrase there is congestion where there is glitter A truly perfect reference.

Re: Klimt Yes!!! A perfect one! I love it and I was pretty sure that you would too. :)

Thanks for stopping by, Dan! @bluemoon It is a beautiful day here and not to be wasted! I hope you have a wonderful one too!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

A beautiful day here too! Thank you.
I hope for a normal life again!

That is wonderful. Well, we can hope and pray, but, I believe a new normal will be established for a while.

Of course, you're absolutely right.

Perhaps one day, we can back to where we belong.

Well, Denise! I wanted to see if you trust me that I will post in #marketfriday and because of this I didn't put the link in the first comment.
I put it on now, to see that I'm trying to keep up with the others ... dear @dswigle!
I Wanted To Buy Some Clouds

I have been on so little since #MarketFriday post, I am just getting around to most. It's been a terrible week here.

Hi, Dan!! @bluemoon

I could never forget you... Be late getting around? That is most possible!

I never want to assume people owe me a post! :)

!tip

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Radiating Pretty And Pink Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Radiating Pretty And Pink Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you!