You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curaçao, Market Friday Style

in Market Friday4 years ago

Curacao, what a pleasant place to see, especially the colors of the buildings. Seen from afar they look like models in a museum.
A Friday market as a travel blog. A blog that fits #haveyoubeenhere but to be considered must be posted from the haveyoubeenhere community or I think it works even if it is the first tag, but I'm not sure about that.

I posted late but I see you found me. Thank you!

Sort:  

It doesn't count and I cannot post it from there on #MarketFirday as the rules say. I had to pay to get here, so that is close enough, right? :))

Thank you so much. There are parts of it that remind me of Greece, especially the fishing villages. I always look for you, in case you forget to link. :))

Thanks for stopping by!! Have a wonderful Sunday!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Thank you! I'm glad you look for me because I also look for you. I put it on automatic vote but it often doesn't work properly...

I know!! Mine neither. Some days, yes. Some days, no. So, I look. :))

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank You!