You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday 's Countdown to Christmas! One Hundred Days and Counting!

in Market Friday3 years ago

When I saw that you were already announcing Christmas I got scared. Is the year already over?
I've never met anyone more passionate about Christmas than you. You're the Christmas teacher. We can always find something to learn for Christmas preparations and decorations. Surely by Christmas you will delight us with many posts about this holiday.
I say platitudes but I'm not up to anything better.
Your post is so good, so beautiful that I am ashamed to put the link to my attempt, but I see you have already discovered it. Thank you!

Sort:  

It's true, I was, but, only because it was announced that it was 100 days before Christmas and had a Christmas countdown! I promise not to have too many this year, unless we are on lockdown and I have nothing else to do but work and post. :)))

I understand about the platitudes. Are you doing okay? You seem to have the wind out of your sails, so to speak. I never want to hear about the shame of your posts! You always wow me with what you put, even on your weakest day. You have become so very hard on yourself and I have started to relax and not let the small things in life have such an impact. We can only do what we can do. Now, I will check it out and I am sure, as usual, there will be much love for it.

Here is the link: https://ecency.com/hive-148441/@bluemoon/5-to-go

In case anyone wants to see it! :)

You know #MarketFriday loves you!

Also, I forgot to add, thank you so much for taking the time to join #MarketFriday! I appreciate it!

I do it with pleasure, even if not with the same inspiration as in the past.

I think you so much for your thoughtfulness! Don't feel obligated to press yourself so hard but you know that every time I see yours oh, I am secretly pleased. I just don't want it to be something that you coming to dread.

I'm not afraid and I like to find more unusual topics. Unless I find nothing special I go back to my old habits.

You always do, or it seems you always pull together an amazing post, every time you do one. I want to thank you for that!

And you old habits were awesome too! :))

Thank you, Denise! It's getting close to the time when I have to start another post, hope it's okay.

You know that it is better than okay! In fact, I encourage it! :) I hope to get mine started before 10 pm tonight! :) I think that is when I notoriously start #MarketFriday! Yikes! I need to get myself together better than this!

Good morning from here, Dan! @bluemoon