Sort:  

I remember you too! Hi @chrisrice

I have no idea, I didn't even know there was such a thing, to be honest. I do it the hard way. :) I find communities that interest me. In the beginning, commenting was what I did, as much as I could afford. Once you find groups you like, comment on more of those to make your name familiar. Over time, people will recognize you and read yours, just because it's you. In time, top curators will notice you, if they haven't already.

I'm sure this isn't what you are looking for, but, I remain blissfully ignorant of any other way. :) I hope you are doing well. Thanks for stopping by!

#MarketFriday lovees you!

Ah okay, yes, that's the same thing I did.. and that's one of the reasons why I helped start https://d.buzz

I like the social aspect of exchanging comments 😃

Posted via D.Buzz

I wondered about that!

I think that the exchanging of comments is important on social websites, although I think that many misunderstand writing a few words with commenting. You can tell by circling the posts here and seeing four-word comments. How much can you really put across in four to six words?

Yes, that's true, I agree with that.. sometimes I also leave brief comments, especially for beautiful photos.

BTW, have you viewed any posts by @philnews.xyz? He is a close friend of mine.

Posted via D.Buzz

Thanks for thr heads up Chris

Posted via D.Buzz