You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frederiksted, St. Croix with Market Friday

Well you are keeping warm this Winter. Speking of rain and such, we've been having a lovely mix this year here on the Cape. We get a few days of rain in 40s and 50s, then a cold day with pretty snow, to look and dream upon, then the sun comes out warms up a couple days and rinse and repeat. This is how I really like our Winters.

Have fun and soak in all the sun and I love the light at that time of the year, all the vibrant blues, yellows and peachy reds. Seems a fun way to spend January @dswigle

Sort:  

I love the winter, but, I needed to be here, so it was an easy decision. Thank you so much for stopping by, Donna! @donnadavisart I hope your mother-in-law continues to improve and that you are having a wonderful winter.

It sounds just perfect!

Fresh snow is always so beatuiful!