You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Returning Market Friday

in Market Friday4 years ago

I agree, it is their job, however, these people went above and beyond because merchandise was at least a year beyond their normal 30 days I am not particularly fond of returning anyting, but a lot of money was tied up in the purchase of these oh, so I did not feel too bad about that. The only thing I wish is that I had returned them earlier. Although I can say that they were in the same shape as they would have been so oh, not that that makes it any better but let me sleep last night.

I hope all is well with you and yours and that your daughter is doing fine. When is the next time that you get to visit her? Are you still on lockdown or have you returned to the normal world? We are still on lockdown. I think we are practically the only ones left.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Sort:  

Good morning, dear Denjse 🌞 You purchased it a year ago? Omg, now I see, you are really lucky! Reslect to their staff!

We are all healthy, thank you so much for care 🤗 Ukraine is on some phase of easying lockdown measurements. Today they promised to run public transport because since they start relaxing Kyiv lives in a collapse. Some bussiness are back but people have no way to get to work but on cars, and sometimes it takes 2-3 hours to get to the office one way, this is a shame.
My mom gets back to work on Monday, and in one more week they promise to open gyms so my daughter will work again.

We have a car so I visited them on May 1st, helped in the garden and so on. Only a few towns were closed completely.

I wish your situation improves soon too, and we all will remember this in a year and think What on the earth it was?

This is my contribution 😊

https://hive.blog/hive-196308/@zirochka/at-last-something-is-back-to-our-lives-marketfriday-en-ua

Take care and have an incredible day!