You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday 's Countdown to Christmas! One Hundred Days and Counting!

in Market Friday3 years ago (edited)

Time is already flying I have started my Christmas letter to the family. I update everything from medical history to family reunions and who has had new babies/boyfriends/engaged/breakups/makeups/ you get the idea.

It's only 99 days away now! :) One can never be too early or Make people aware of it. I know that you will want to seek out the most perfect gift or make the perfect gift. You know those kinds of gifts take time and thought. And ingenuity. I have none of that! Maybe I will piece together a quilt for one or two of them. I have some quilts partially done that I work on, you know, in my spare time.

I am looking forward to sugarplums and fairies and a few Hallmark movies. :)) And the warmth and wonderfulness that the season seems to bring.