You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday 's Countdown to Christmas! One Hundred Days and Counting!

in Market Friday3 years ago

It's only 99 days away now! :) One can never be too early or Make people aware of it. I know that you will want to seek out the most perfect gift or make the perfect gift. You know those kinds of gifts take time and thought. And ingenuity. I have none of that! Maybe I will piece together a quilt for one or two of them. I have some quilts partially done that I work on, you know, in my spare time.

The food, and seeing friends ranks really high on the list! I can hardly wait!

@MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

In my country, we hardly give gifts during Christmas, it is mostly food and parties.

I can't wait too.
Thank you for the love.

I understand. Even here, it is the same. It just depends on how you were raised and what your customs are. Either way, it is a most wonderful time of the year, with or without gifts!

It is all about the people!

Yeah, all about family.