You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday 's Countdown to Christmas! One Hundred Days and Counting!

in Market Friday3 years ago

Haha! I like to be first and early!! :) It also gives me time to select/makes gifts for those I love. I do love Christmas as people really do treat people nicer than the rest of the year. I am not sure why we cannot do it, all year long? Wouldn't that make this such a wonderful world?

Thank you for stopping by and leaving your words! Thank you for the pizza! LUV token and Alive token! Have an amazing day! https://www.xmasclock.com/ Here is a countdown to Christmas! That is always fun and keeps me honest with how many days are left!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

So true, it could only make things better if we held onto the Christmas spirit all year long :) ... Maybe they had the right idea with Christmas in July. I wonder if they might consider leaving the decorations up year round?
!PIZZA !ALIVE

Of course, you do know that I did a Christmas in July post, right? I just can't resist adding a little bit more of that Spirit to the year. Thank you so much for the pizza and the alive tokens!

I actually missed that one :( So many posts, so little time :( ... Maybe Santa could bring me a time machine this year 🙏

It was my pleasure to send you a small gift :)

Please click here to join my very first contest - it seems right up your alley :)
!PIZZA and !ALIVE

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.