You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: Spatula City?!?!?!

in Market Friday3 years ago

Boys! Boys! @buffalobison @old-guy-photos

I do it all for you! If you drop your links on the post, it makes the post easier to find. People like going down the line of them and not have to search for them.

Plus, I like to keep the Old Guy on his toes. :) Don't follow him down the trail. It only leads to hell or somewhere like that. We will have to follow him one day when he isn't looking.

Sort:  

I read those rules and you do mention something about making it easier to find for yourself. Now I understand the reasoning when you can easily find them all in one spot for yourself and other readers.

Speaking of notifications, I have a quick question that you may be able to help me with. You reblog a lot of posts but when I go to my following feed all I see are your reposts so I temporarily unfollowed you to see what would happen. Everything is cleaner but I still want your posts to show up and I want you back!

Is there something I can do here? Others must be experiencing this too.

You'll need to post a screenshot of your inbox with a billion notifications sometime haha

It is a glitch. The posts that I reblog are usually only #MarketFriday, although I do try to repost new people's I am going to (hopefully soon) break off my personal account from MarketFriday so that I can have a cleaner profile. Right now and in the past, my follow feed is screwed up, so I don't know what is going on.

If you follow me, you should only get mine, not who I am reposting. OMG, my notifications are crazy. No kidding!