You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frederiksted, St. Croix with Market Friday

in Market Fridaylast year

As long as I have been coming to the Caribbean, it has always had a laid-back vibe, a warm and wonderful feeling.

If it weren't for the fact that I love four seasons, I could have moved here years ago. :)

I hope you are well and life is treating your right! 💙

Thank you for stopping by and leaving your words.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

Oh, that explains your comment about Covid :) How many times have you been there???

!PIZZA

In my life?To St. Croix or the Caribbean? Hmmm. I'm not sure. I've come, while growing, up to different places in the Caribbean and St Croix. I would hate to put a number on it. Many times.

Nice :) So it's almost like a second home 🙌

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LUV